Executive Board

Executive Board Members

The Executive Board is the governing body of the NHLWAA and is made up of members of the association. The Executive Board is made up of one (1) President, two (2) Vice-Presidents, two (2) Secretaries, one (1) Treasurer and voting members. Membership on the Executive Board is obtained via means as outlined in the By-Laws.

PresidentTodd MarshWelfare Director,  City of Rochester603.332.3505  
Vice PresidentPat MurphyWelfare Administrator,  Town of Merrimack 603.423.8535
TreasurerCharleen Michaud Welfare Director,  City of Manchester 603.657.2746
Co-SecretaryEllen TullyWelfare Director,  City of Portsmouth603.610.7267
Co-SecretaryDenise GreigWelfare Administrator,  Town of Deerfield603.463.8811  
EC MemberDavid BalianDirector of Public Welfare, City of Dover603.516.6500
EC MemberTrish CarusoWelfare Administrator,  Town of Allenstown603.485.4276, Ext. 110  
EC MemberNatalie DarcyHuman Services Manager, City of Keene603.357.9809, Ext. 6013
EC MemberKaren Emis-WilliamsWelfare Director,  City of Concord603.225.8575  
EC MemberSarah GerlackWelfare Administrator, Town of Boscawen603.753.9188
E C MemberLynne GoodwinWelfare Office, City of Lebanon603-448-2944
EC MemberRobert MackWelfare Officer,  City of Nashua603.589.4555  
EC MemberBJ ParkerGeneral Assistance Officer,  Town of Conway603.447.3811, Ext. 214